BQF Minstries

BIBLE QUIZ FELLOWSHIP CONTACT LIST- 2008

 Aitkin Bible Quizzing
C/O Craig Morris
810 2nd St NW
Aitkin, MN 56431    westsideyouth@gmail.com
218-927-2728 ext. 2#   westsideyouth.org/forums
Craig Morris, Director   Cell: 218-851-7978
 
Badgerland Bible Quizzing
C/O Jon Petersheim
E5546 Sag City Road
Viroqua, WI 54665

Jon Pertersheim, Director   countyline@mwt.net   home: 608-675-3205   work: 608-675-3200

Chuck Kaufman  liberty@mwt.net     

 

Bronze Wall Ministries
PO Box 68
Thompson, OH 44086
Quincy Wheeler, Quiz Director ibqwawiwmh@hotmail.com   cell: 440-487-1153

Mary Wheeler  wheeler8@alltel.net    

Family Life Ministries
C/O Elizabeth Weaver
PO Box 506
Bath, NY 14810
607-776-4151 Elizabeth Weaver, Quiz Director
elizabethweaver@fln.org    Cell: 607 776 4151

 

Headwaters Christian Youth
C/O Chris Uttech
PO Box 662
Rhilander, WI 54501            Office 715-369-2500
Chris Uttech, Director   uttechs@gmail.com  

cell: 715-612-0010

 

Iowa Teens for Christ     www.tfciowa.org
PO Box 2011
Waterloo, IA 50704      

Orlyn Marks, Director   tfciowa@tfciowa.org

Home address:  102 Brookside Drive
Parkersburg, IA 50665   Home:319-346-2101

Office: 319-268-1441     Cell: 319-269-1236   

 

Mid-America Bible Quizzing
C/O David Kesler
1560 Tiberlune Dr
Sabetha, KS 66534

David Kesler   Phone: 785-284-3651

 

Midland Ministries  mmi@midlandministries.org
709 E. Hyde Park Ave.
St. Joseph, MO 64504
816-238-4999  

Mike Mosiman Director,  BQF General Director
mike@midlandministries.org   cell: 816-261-6453

Jon Henderson. Quiz Director revjonhenerson@gmail.com   cell: 816-261-0125 Andrew Johnson, Assist. Quiz Director
andrew@midlandministries.org   cell: 816-261-0181 Jim Lumpkin, BQF webmaster
tfclumpy@gmail.com   cell: 205-567-7045

 

North Texas Bible Quizzing
10351 N FM 543
Celina, Texas 75009    Aaron Palmer, Quiz Director
ajasonp@juno.com   phone: 972-658-1703

 

Northwoods Campus Outreach
PO Box 87
Winter, WI 54896

Director Jake and Sylvia Nawrocki
thrashperformance@yahoo.com N4245 Hwy 73
Glen Flora, WI 54526 Phone: 715-322-5523

 

Minnesota/Wisconsin Teens for Christ
PO Box 920
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-2549   www.teens4christ.com

Jim Cicchese, Director  jimc@teens4christ.com

Chad Peterson, Assist. Director  tfcboy@juno.com

 

St. Louis Teens For Christ
353 Timberidge Drive
St. Peters, MO 63376
636 244-5530   www.sltfc.org

Tim Ward, Director  tfctim@gmail.com  

home: 636-244-5530  cell 314-504-3286

Steve Sanders  shsanders58@yahoo.com   

phone: 636-561-0912

 

Summit Bible Quizzing
1440 S.W. Jefferson
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081 www.summitbiblequizzing.org    Greg Gossel ggossell@sgcglobal.net   phone:816 524 0414 

Mark Monnington  monnington8@sbcglobal.net     Jonny Nolan  jonnyd_01_14@hotmail.com    

Tim Myers  proud2bamerican8@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Teen World Ministries  www.teenworldministries.com
PO Box 2036
East Liverpool, OH 43920
330-386-6036    
info@teenworldministries.com
Steve Richman, Director
steve@teenworldministries.com    cell: 330-383-9054 Scott Chamberlain, Quiz Director
scott@teenworldministries.com   cell: 330-831-6384

 

Teens for Christ Northwest      www.tfcnw.org
914 Citadel Dr #D-2
Everson, WA 98247
360-354-3075     

Peter Rust, Executive Director   office@tfcnw.org

 

Upwardbound Ministries
C/O Valerie Gail Theilig
40 Pumhouse Rd Apt #9
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
715-723-2057 Valerie Gail Theilig
lightning5@juno.com     Mitch Theilig
mtheilig@juno.com  

 

Word In Action               www.wiabiblequizzing.org
C/O Harold Golden
3348 E Lark
Springfield, MO 65804 
Harold Golden, Director  hgolden25@aol.com    

417-875-4100 

Dave Pratt, Quiz Director  pam_daveP@hotmail.com   Cell: 417-619-2014


Youth Challenge                   www.yci.cc
PO Box 11
Holyoke, CO 80734
308-447-5674

Rick Cleaver, Director   challenge@chase3000.com    

Fred Voltmer,  fvoltmer@netcommander.com    

Phone: 307-534-4694



SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ĉ
View Download
  37k v. 1 Oct 4, 2008, 6:52 AM Orlyn Marks
Comments